1. THÔNG BÁO TUYỂN ADMIN DIỄN ĐÀN 2013
    Tìm kiếm nhà trọ - Ở ghép
    THÔNG BÁO BÁN ÁO SPKT.NET CHO THÀNH VIÊN DIỄN ĐÀN


    HÃY TÌM KIẾM Ở ĐÂY TRƯỚC KHI ĐẶT CÂU HỎI
    {xen:phrase loading}

FAQ Robocon 2011 !!! Có ai rảnh thì dịch dùm nha ?

Thảo luận trong 'Robocon 2011' bắt đầu bởi honapon, 15 Tháng mười một 2010.

  1. honapon New Member

    Số bài viết: 206
    Đã được thích: 0
    Điểm thành tích: 0
    Contest Activities (A)
    A1
    Q: Can we lift 3 Joss Sticks from three different pots?
    A: Yes, you can. As long as the 3 Joss Sticks belong to your team.

    A2
    Q: Can a manual robot pick up three Joss Stick Pots together?
    A, Yes, you can.

    A3
    Q: While placing Joss Sticks, if we placed 2 Joss Sticks successfully but
    failed in the 3rd one, do we have to place the three all over again? Or
    can we bring single Joss Stick from Joss Stick Pots and can place
    them?
    A: You don’t have to place three Joss Sticks all over again. You can
    bring one Joss Stick from any Joss Stick Pots to fill in.

    A4
    Q: Can we use hand controlled clutch wires?
    A: No, you can’t use clutch wires. In case of the clutch wires mean drive
    by wire.

    A5
    Q: Can we lift 3 Joss Sticks from 3 different Joss Stick Pots?
    A: Yes, you can.

    A6
    Q: Can we earn the scores, even if the completed Krathong touches the
    River Bank before dropping to the River Surface?
    A: Yes, you can. However, If you touch the River Surface, this will cause
    a Violation.

    A7
    Q: Are we allowed to do the task stated in Rule 5.3 before completing
    the task stated in Rule 5.2? If we are not allowed, how can't the
    Automatic Robots even collect Krathong Petals and Flowers?
    A: Yes, it is allowed.

    A8
    Q: If we do NOT place the two Krathong Petals and two Flowers to
    finish the task stated in Rule 5.3, can we get points!
    A: The points will be calculated from the number of Krathong Petals and
    Flowers placed on the Preparation Points. You don’t have to place the
    two Krathong Petals to finish the task.

    A9
    Q: How do you set the Joss Stick Pots, Krathong Petals and Flowers at
    the start of the match? Please explain the direction of the following
    in detail.
    1) the direction of the three Joss Sticks placed in the Joss Stick Pot
    2) the direction of the four petals of the Krathong Petal
    3) the direction of the three holes for placing Joss Sticks
    A: Please see Figure
    [IMG]

    A10
    Q: Can we choose how to arrange the Krathong Petals and the Flowers
    in the Storage Points or will they be arranged by the referees?
    A: At the start of the game the Krathong Petals and Flowers will be
    arranged correspond to the Figure 1 by referees then after the game
    start you can request a Retry to adjust to your own position.

    A11
    Q: Is it permitted to load batteries of the Manual Robot into the
    controller?
    A: No, the batteries must be loaded into the robot according to human
    safety.

    A12
    Q: Can the operator of the Manual Robot shoulder batteries of the
    Manual Robot?
    A: No, the batteries must be loaded into the robot according to human
    safety.
    Loy Krathong, Lighting Happiness with Friendship ABU Robocon 2011 Bangkok

    A13
    Q: Can one team make more than one Krathong in the same match and
    drop them in the river, and will the team take points for this or not?
    A: Yes, you can. Please see Rule 7.3.4

    A14
    Q: What about making more than one uncompleted Krathong, is there
    any points for that or not?
    A: Yes, the points will be given
    (according to the rules 7 Deciding the Winner)

    A15
    Q: Do we get points if we have one of the other team’s Joss Stick Pots
    in our Storage Points? Can we put it on any Poles?
    A: If you bring 3 Joss Stick Pots in your Storage Points and place in
    Common Zone successfully, your point will be gained. See rules 7.2.1

    A16
    Q: After placing the 3 Joss Stick Pots in their respective places, can the
    Automatic Robots go and get Krathong Petals and Flowers from the
    Storage Points ?
    A: Yes, they can. The Automatic Robot can start immediately after the
    Manual Robot finish placing 3 Joss Stick Pots and the Referees give
    the signal. See Rule 5.1

    A17
    Q: Can the Manual Robot lift up completed Krathong?
    A: No, it can’t. If so, it is considered as a Violation Rule 9.11

    A18
    Q: For the rule (6-11) If the referee removed the dropping Krathong out
    of the game area so at that moment the total points will be as it is or
    will be ZERO?
    A: The score remains as before.

    A19
    Q: According to rule (6-4) this point means that the Manual Robot can
    be retried during the match and the place of retrying is at the Manual
    Start Zone or this means that it cannot be retried during the match
    except before it starts its work and still at the Manual Start Zone.
    A: The Manual Robot can retry any time of the game.

    A20
    Q: Can I bring small tools with me to fix the robots during the game or
    retry?
    A: Yes, you can.
    Loy Krathong, Lighting Happiness with Friendship ABU Robocon 2011 Bangkok

    A21
    Q: When can the Automatic Robot start its mission? After the Manual
    Robot finishes placing the Candle Base? Or after it picks up the three
    Joss Stick Pots?
    A: The Automatic Robot can start immediately after the Manual Robot
    finish placing 3 Joss Stick Pots and the Referees give the signal.
    See Rule 5.1

    A22
    Q: Will the red pot in blue zone or the blue in red one will be placed in
    corner or center of the three pots, will it be always same or will we be
    allowed to set them?
    A: The position of all Joss Stick Pots will be arranged as shown in
    Figure 1 and FAQ A24.

    A23
    Q: Is it OK if the Automatic Robots are doing their tasks while the
    Manual Robot picks up the Candle Base?
    A: Yes, but be careful. Should the Manual Robot touch the Automatic
    Robot either directly or indirectly, it will cause violation.

    A24
    Q: About Rule 5.1. How does the Manual Robot have to place Joss Stick
    Pots at Poles in order to get points and perform other tasks? For
    example,
    1) Do we have to keep Joss Stick Pots horizontal?
    A: Yes,
    2) Are we permitted to place Joss Stick Pots in pile at one Pole?
    A: No
    3) Do we have to detach the Manual Robot from Joss Stick Pots?
    A: Yes, only on the opponent Joss Stick Pot.
    4) Do we have to make the bottoms of Joss Stick Pots touch Upper
    Surfaces of Lower Sections of Poles?
    A: Yes

    A25
    Q: After the Manual Robot finishes placing Joss Stick Pots at Poles,
    when are we allowed to start the Automatic robots? Does the
    referee give us any sign?
    A: The referee will be raising the signal flag.

    A26
    Q: Do we have to keep the Candle Base horizontal all the time till it is
    placed in the Decoration Point?
    A: In order to score, the Candle Base must be placed horizontal in the
    Decoration Point.

    A27
    Q: Are Automatic Robots allowed to collect Krathong Petals and
    Flowers before the Manual Robot finishes placing Candle Base?
    A: Yes, after finishing task on Rule 5.1
    Loy Krathong, Lighting Happiness with Friendship ABU Robocon 2011 Bangkok

    A28
    Q: About Rule 5.3 While one Automatic Robot is collecting Krathong
    Petals and Flowers from Storage Points and carrying them to
    Preparation Points, can the other Automatic Robot move up the
    Sala?
    A: Yes, after finishing the task mentioned under Rule 5.1

    A29
    Q: When the Automatic Robot drops the completed Krathong on the
    River Surface, is it allowed to accelerate the completed Krathong
    downward and drop it?
    A: Yes, as long as it does not cause any damage game field according
    to Rule 10.1

    A30
    Q: Is it allowed for the Automatic Robot to collect a Candle Light Flame
    before the other Automatic Robot finishes the task stated in Rule
    5.6?
    A: Yes, after finishing task under Rule 5.1

    A31
    Q: If it is allowed, is it allowed for one Automatic Robot to drop the
    Candle Light Flame on top of the Candle right after the other
    Automatic Robot dropped the completed Krathong on
    River Surface?
    A: Yes

    A32
    Q: Rule 5.10 allows the Automatic Robots to do any tasks of the Manual
    Robot. But Rule 5.1 forbid the Automatic Robots to do other tasks
    before the Manual Robot completing its task. I think these two states
    contradict each other. Please explain.
    A: The Automatic Robots can perform any task mentioned under Rule 5.1
    of the Manual Robot.

    A33
    Q: Rule 6.9 allows us to bring the Joss Stick Pots back to the Storage
    Points of the Joss Stick Pots if the Manual Robot drops Joss Stick
    Pots. Then, is it permitted to bring the Joss Stick Pots back from the
    opponent team's area if the Manual Robot drops Joss Stick Pots in
    the opponent team's area?
    A: Yes, this is a violation and team members must ask for a Retry.

    A34
    Q: If we place only one Joss Stick Pot at the same Pole twice, can we
    get twice as many points?
    A: No
    Loy Krathong, Lighting Happiness with Friendship ABU Robocon 2011 Bangkok

    A35
    Q: When "Loy Krathong" is achieved, are 300 points given additionally
    to the points given until then?
    A: No, the total point is 300 points for the team who achieve
    “Loy Krathong” Please see Rule 7.3.3

    A36
    Q: At the end of the 3 minutes match, in case both sides of teams
    cannot achieve Loy Krathong and earn the same score, which team
    is the winner?
    A: This regulation will be announced soon.

    A37
    Q: Should the Manual Robot pick up three Joss Stick Pots and place them
    at any Poles in the Common Zone at a time?
    A: It is ok to pick up the Joss Stick Pot(s) and place them on the Pole(s) in
    the Common Zone one by one or three of them at a time.

    A38
    Q: Can we place 3 Joss Sticks into the Flower before finishing the
    completed Krathong?
    A: The Krathong will not be ‘completed’ until three Joss Sticks are placed
    into the decorated Krathong.

    A39
    Q: Can the Manual Robot carry three Joss Sticks at only one phase
    (only go and back)?
    A: Yes

    A40
    Q: Can we put the Flowers and Krathong Petals together on Candle
    Base?
    A: No, you must put Krathong Petal first and then Flower sequentially
    as per Rule 5.4

    A41
    Q: Is it necessary to decorate the Krathong by climbing on the Sala or it
    can be done by staying below?
    A: Yes, it is necessary to decorate the Krathong on the Sala.

    A42
    Q: Does Manual Robot bring Candle Base while Automatic Robot
    collect Krathong Petals and Flowers?
    A: Yes

    A43
    Q: Is it necessary for Automatic Robot to move up Sala to drop the
    completed Krathong on River Surface and drop the Candle Light
    Fame?
    A: Yes, the Automatic Robot must move up to Sala to do that task.
    Loy Krathong, Lighting Happiness with Friendship ABU Robocon 2011 Bangkok

    A44
    Q: When in the phase of Automatic Robot collecting Krathong Petals and
    Flowers, must the Automatic Robot place two sets of it to the
    Preparation Points before the Automatic Robot can proceed to
    stacking up the Krathong Petals and Flowers at the Decoration
    Point?
    A: Not necessary.

    Restrictions (E)
    E1
    Q: Rule 9 states "If a violation occurs, 20 points will be immediately
    deducted and if the violation still continues, 20 points will be deducted
    for every 3 seconds" Could you clarify on what the 3 seconds
    represents?
    A: Example, if violation occurs continuously for 5 seconds, then 40
    points will be deducted and counted as 2 violations. See Rule 10.5
    said the team has made three violations in the same match the
    team will be disqualified.
  2. trungtrancbspkt New Member

    Số bài viết: 118
    Đã được thích: 0
    Điểm thành tích: 0
  3. goodfriends New Member

    Số bài viết: 4
    Đã được thích: 0
    Điểm thành tích: 0
    A1
    Q: Chúng tôi có thể 3 Joss Sticks từ 3 Pots khác nhau được không?
    A: Có thể.Miễn là 3 Joss Sticks thuộc đội của bạn(Cùng màu).
    A2
    Q: Robot bằng tay có thể lấy 3 Joss Stick Pots cùng một lúc được không?
    A: Có thể.
    A3
    Q: Trong khi đặt Joss Sticks, nếu chúng tôi đặt 2 Joss Sticks thành công và Joss Sticks thứ 3 bị lỗi thì chúng tôi có phải đặt lại tất cả 3 Joss Sticks hay chỉ đặt lại Joss Sticks bị lỗi.
    A: Bạn không cần phải đặt lại cả 3 Joss Sticks, chỉ cần mang 1 Joss Stick từ bấ kỳ Joss Sticks Pots nào thuộc về đội bạn và đặt vào vị trí còn lại.
    A4
    Q: Can we use hand controlled clutch wires?
    A: No, you can’t use clutch wires. In case of the clutch wires mean drive
    by wire.
    A5
    Q: Có thể lẩy 3 Joss Sticks từ 3 Joss Sticks Pots khác nhau không?
    A: Có
    A6
    Q: Điểm có được tính, nếu Krathong hoàn chỉnh chạm vào River Bank trước khi đặt lên River Surface?
    A: Có. Nhưng nếu bạn chạm vào River Surface thì được xem như là lỗi vi phạm
    A7
    Q: Có được phép làm nhiệm vụ ở mục 5.3 trước khi hoàn thành nhiệm vụ ở mục 5.2 không?Nếu không được phép Robot tự động phải làm như thế nào khi thu thập krathong Petals và Flowers.
    A: Được phép
    A8
    Q: Nếu không đặt được 2 Krathong Petals và 2 Flowers để hoàn thành nhiệm vụ ở mục 5.3, Chúng tôi có thể nhận được điểm không?
    A: Điểm sẽ được tính từ số Krathong Petals và Flowers đặt ở Preparetion Points. Bạn không nhất thiết phải đặt 2 Krathong Petals để hoàn thành nhiệm vụ.
    A9
    Q:Joss Stick Pots,Krathong Petals, Flowers được đặt như thế nào lúc trận đấu bắt đầu? Xin giảng giải chi tiết.
    A:Xem Hình[IMG]
    Q: Chúng tôi có thể chọn cách sắp xếp Krathong Petals và Flowers trong Storage Points không? Hay chúng sẽ được đặt bởi trọng tài.
    A: Krathong Petals và Flowers sẽ được sắp xếp như hình 1 bởi trọng tài và sau khi trận đấu bắt đầu thì bạn có thể yêu cầu Retry để sửa lại theo ý của mình.
    updating....

Chia sẻ trang này